Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_121128temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_121128temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_121128temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_121128temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
gonnaloveme
gonnaloveme,26, from San Jose Del Monte,Philippines
i am single and want to be married with a nice guy and sweet
Self : I'm sweet and loving person, I'm shy type, but easy to get along with and honest.
     
Interests : I don't really like sports,but i watch boxing and I play bowling.
     
Message to you : i will take good care of you and will be honest to you.
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 43kg,95lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : none
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1983-08-31 Last Online : 2010-02-10
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Wanna meet a nice and loving man,true,honest and sweet.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants