Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
121343
121343,42, from manila,Philippines
Hi,, im looking a friend and a partner in life,
Self : hello,,im forty-two yrs old,single form philippines.im very simlpe lady have a good heart,loyal honest and loving person.. i have faith in god, im so generousand understanding person.. just read my profili and i give the best that i can you..thanks
     
Interests : my hobbies is singing ,,,dancing,,and wacthing movies and tv,,,valleyball is my favorite sport,,.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 43kg,95lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : self employed
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1967-09-22 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A man have a good heart,, verey honest and loyal ,,a man have faith in God,, and loving and caring person and kind..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants