Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_121363temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
wala
wala,22, from surigao city,Philippines
happy
Self : 'm out going,independent,open minded and transparent kid of person.What you see is what you get.Never judge me from the out side...you have to discover the real mystery behind my attitude and personality.
     
Interests : im not sports person but i watch sports in television or any activities only watch.
     
Message to you : hi if you are interested just contact me ok?
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : none
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 Other
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1987-05-19 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : honest,loyal person who will me real.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants