Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     Email or Chat with this member free of charge
     
first_121394temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
kazuko69
kazuko69,41, from elko,USA
looking for companionship
Self : I enjoy the outdoor camping and fishing. i I like to watch movies and relax, i very seldon drink just socially, I have an eighteen year old daughter that is attending college, and fourteen year old son. im very easy going and understanding
     
Interests : I enjoy watching sports, i dont really have any hobbies yet
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 73kg,161lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Agnostic
Education : High School Work : work at gold mine lab tech
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1969-01-12 Last Online : 2010-03-01
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : careing, attractive can cook some andenjoys the outdoors
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants