Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
mik414,48, from gold coast,Australia
still looking
Self : Hello to everyone out there, I find it hard to describe myself here, I would prefer to have someone ask me. I am quiet,a little shy at times. I am in China for work. I grew up in Sydney, Australia but moved to Queensland. I was divorced 7 years ago.
Interests : sports/hobbies i like swimming when it is warm enough and also cycling. I like to watch some sports on the TV also.
Message to you : message to match?? hello.. I hope it will be nice to meet you.. haha
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 90kg,198lbs
Nationality : Australia Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : College Work : sales
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1961-07-20 Last Online : 2010-02-23
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : a real female.. not a lady boy.. haha wasy going, honest, not someone who only wants a ticket to another country or wanting money..I do not send money to people so don't bother asking because you will be wasting yours and my time.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants