Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
young1whydu
young1whydu,25, from london,USA
hey what's up, just tryn' to find a cool girl
Self : cool, laid back, easy goin, open minded. I have a pic, I can send . Or let me know, you can see me. I have my own house and car.
     
Interests : I work a 10 hr a day job, making money is my overall day to day goal, that's pretty much all I do any more. When I'm not working... I like to do as little as possible and take it easy. Watch tv, movies, play video game. I have four dogs, they like keeping me busy. Female- mia male- kado pups- sugar and sadie
     
Message to you : workn' class man looking for a working class lady long term
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : High School Work : factory worker
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1984-06-15 Last Online : 2010-02-19
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want to meet someone cool, who is down to earth, honest, and loyal. I hate people who lie or steal. I believe attraction is important but I'm far from shallow. I need a woman who will be willing to work at least part time.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants