Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_121589temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_121589temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_121589temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_121589temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
nyka
nyka,48, from Tacloban City,Philippines
Looking for a nice Decent clean man to be with.
Self : I am 5'4 long black hair and brown complexion. I am down to earth, compassionate and down to earth.
     
Interests : I like ball games . I watch games . I play chess . I like to cook and make flower garden. I love music, such as love songs, slow rock, country song and oldies.
     
Message to you : I do all my best for my family and my man to make the family healthy and strong.
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : accounting clerk
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1961-04-15 Last Online : 2010-08-06
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I would like to meet a man who is decent educated, harmless, responsible and true.I am looking the beauty of the heart and soul of a person. For me it is important. Beauty of the heart is lasting and it never fades.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants