Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_121623temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_121623temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
chippy fender
chippy fender,48, from redondo Beach,USA
ttractive and successful gentlemen looking for a woman wanting a life
Self : I am a romantic and honest person. In our relationship, I will make you feel safe and loved as a real man should. Yes I will provide for us but more importantly the real treasure is being together, the sharing of ourselves with each other. I live peacefully, no drama or over reacting to situations, I am passionate in a lovely way with lots of energy and not angry or mean. My relationships with family and friends are sincere and respectful, listening and caring for what the other is feeling and not using harmful words to get my way, although I am very much in charge. I take responsibility for what I do and do not cover up my short comings or failures. Listening, understanding and trusting each other is important and I will always work hard to make you feel safe. I am athletic, I jog for fun although it might not look that way to a casual observer. My friends say I have a famous sense of humor, I credit that to my quick wit and sense of timing. My career is stable and I am well respect in my industry, I want to start with contact at first with pictures as we share. I wish you all well in your journey and hope to hear from you soon.
Interests : golf, ski, jog, any other sport that is offered at any time like a pick-up game of beach volley ball. I like to go out for dinner and then go dancing. Live theatre on a Sunday afternoons. Weekend trips on short notice.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 89kg,196lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Masters Work : Aerospace Engineer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Blue Hair : Grey
Children : 6 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1961-12-19 Last Online : 2010-10-17
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Not Available

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants