Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_121636temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_121636temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_121636temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
undyinglove29
undyinglove29,29, from cagayan de oro city,Philippines
heart for sale!!!
Self : WHO WANTS TO BUY MY HEART?I'M HAVING IT FOR SALE!!!ALTHOUGH IT'S ONLY SECOND HAND, STILL IT FUNCTIONS WELL,BECAUSE ONCE I SOLD IT WHOLE ,BUT SOMEONE RETURNED IT BROKEN...NOW I HAD IT ALL REPAIRED AND NOW I'M BACK IN BUSINESS... WHO WANTS TO BUY MY HEART?SATISFACTION GUARANTEED... IT HAS FREE SERVICE AND L IFETIME WARRANTY...SO IF YOU ARE ASKING FOR THE PRICE..WELL,,,,YOU ARE IN BARGAIN... IT ONLY COST.......SINCERE AND GENUINE LOVE!!!!! hi thanks for taking time viewing my profile,...i'm here looking for long term commitment!!!i don't have time playing with games...i do hope that i could find my soul mate here...im certified single and never been married...no kids yet but willing to have as long as my future partner wants it,,,im not rich but im sincere and i have the capacity to share and offer my genuine love to those who deserve it... i believe that relationship is not choosing the right person but creating the right relationship, it's not how much you love your partner from the beginning,but how much LOVE U BUILD till the END!!!!!!!! life is full of reasons to enjoy, to suffer, to fight and to gave up!! but there's only one reason why life is beautiful.... IT'S WHEN U LIVE LIFE BY LOVE!!!! again thanks for reading my profile,,,im here for marriage....not for just chatting and playing games!!!
     
Interests : i love to listen music in my spare time sometimes playing chess.. i also love watching movies and singing videoke. im just a simple woman who dreams to have a happy family sharing up's and downs..i want to experience how to be a god mother to my kids and a loving passionate wife to my husband....
     
Message to you : wishing we both find the desire of our hearts...
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : contractual factory worker
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1980-12-17 Last Online : 2010-06-10
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i long to meet hopefully a man with integrity,responsible loving and has a kind heart.... a man whom whom i really give myself heartily that loves me for who i am and willing to accept my imperfection..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants