Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_121639temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_121639temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
dollie
dollie,44, from Beijing,China
looking for someone who will love me and never leave me.
Self : I am a reserve person I like quiet moment most of the time.But I do engaged in any conversation as long as it has sense.I like music and arts and outside avtivities like camping,hiking and mountaineering.I love nature.I don't smoke or drink I live a clean life.I am serious about having a family to be a wife and a mother in a treu sense of the word.I have no time for flings,and I don't play when it comes to love.
     
Interests : hiking,photography,sketching,cooking,designing,swimming.
     
Message to you : happy person,responsible,sweet,serious about marrieage
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-LDS
Education : College Work : English Teacher i kindergarten
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Arabic, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1965-12-07 Last Online : 2010-04-01
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : serious about relationship,understanding and patient,with a clean life.Happy person and responsible.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants