Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_121700temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Knighthawk5193
Knighthawk5193,38, from Budd Lake,USA
Life's Journey.....
Self : I'm a hard working, intelligent man looking for a special woman who will walk by my side, and cherish every moment we spend together.
     
Interests : My favorite hobby is playing guitar, and reading. I love to read anything I can get my hands on. From romance novels, to thrillers, to documentaries...
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 85kg,187lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Warehouse Foreman
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1971-06-25 Last Online : 2010-09-14
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A woman whose eyes I can dive into, who's hair is like smooth silk, whose skin radiates with her aura, and someone who's mind is ready to be in a long term relationship.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants