Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_121809temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_121809temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_121809temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_121809temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Azhel
Azhel,43, from Marikina City,Philippines
Looking for you?
Self : Hmm it is hard to describe oneself here but let me see....I'm a sweet, caring, loving, faithful, honest . I think it's better to describe oneself when you're already chatting or face to face with someone.
     
Interests : I like playing badminton, bowling and pool/billiard. I like reading novels, magazines, newspapers, and books. I also love cooking and gardening and playing with dogs.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 54kg,119lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : I work as a clerk in a private company
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 4 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1966-11-20 Last Online : 2010-02-26
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I would hope to meet someone who is really sincere and faithful. Someone who will accept that I have 4 grown up kids and who loves kids and pets too hahahaha. Someone who is also sweet, thoughtful, caring,and loving.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants