Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_121813temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_121813temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_121813temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Mina
Mina,51, from Buruanga,Philippines
Compassionate, responsible, kind and nurturing
Self : I am a hardworking entrepreneur, a responsible and loving mother, a loyal and caring partner. I already feel fulfilled raising my two children and decided to find and share my life with someone whose willing to accept me.
     
Interests : I don't have much time for myself since I'm busy with the business and taking care of the children but I enjoy dancing and singing on occassions and gatherings.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : Manufacturer of embroidered clothes, bikinis, bags, etc.
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1958-12-28 Last Online : 2010-04-14
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Not Available
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants