Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Live And Let Live
Self : I am a catholic man, working in Doha Qatar, well settled, love challanges in life, & contact me if u want to know more.
Interests : i like tennis, boxing,athletic, i love to read and speak about BIBLE my Dream is to go for a world tour and loke ADDIS ABABA . planing to settel in Addis Ababa.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 70kg,154lbs
Nationality : India Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : ENGINEER. Oil Field.
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1964-04-03 Last Online : 2008-02-29
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : ETHIOPIAN may be you Dear, just thinkabout yourself & say Yes I am . yes it could bee you then don't delay. contact me soon. wiating 4 u.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants