Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_121864temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_121864temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
SaylorBoy
SaylorBoy,51, from Red Deer,Canada
Looking for my soulmate
Self : I am a easy going, shy till I know you,compassionate when needed,warrior when needed. Lot of love for the right person, romantic, responsible and hard working.
     
Interests : I like watching futeball,ice hockey and American football.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 107kg,236lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Pipefitter/ Oil Refinery
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, French
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1958-03-18 Last Online : 2010-03-30
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone who is above all else authentic ( not fake ) and honest. We must also be attracted to each other.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants