Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
im so real
im so real,53, from bacolod city,Philippines
hello im honest and caring
Self : im single mom of two, im loving and true and hardworking woman i want to meet a man whose same attitude with me
     
Interests : i love to cook,sing and do handicrafts and i love to take care of my garden and i love out doors.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 57kg,126lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : busnesswoman
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1957-01-28 Last Online : 2010-04-01
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Large
Drink : No Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i want to meet and honest and loving man one who will love and accept me as i am. i dont care about physical looks whats important his kind hearted one who will not hurt me
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants