Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_121950temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_121950temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_121950temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
valmari
valmari,37, from davao city,Philippines
Seeking someone's right for me...
Self : Just a simple woman
     
Interests : I loved to cook..I want to learn more..from a different cuisine. I am not a sporty-type, and I don't involved in any sports..
     
Message to you : Just be true to urself...then, show me ur ''photos'' !
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : self -employed
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1972-08-21 Last Online : 2010-06-18
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Looking for a simple person. Who's real, true to his intention of finding a life-time partner in here...GOD-fearing, good temper, kind, romantic, understanding and someone who can make me feel very special in his own simple ways..Also loves to laugh and sincere.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants