Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_121987temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_121987temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ble
ble,23, from cagayan de oro city,Philippines
looking for a man
Self : im purely filipina beauty...i am a single mom with two kids..i am working in a government sector.. i am loving, caring, but just be with me and you will know me more... im hoping that i can find the man im searching for..
     
Interests : im fond of chatting with friends.. go malling,,, but i spend all my days with my work..
     
Message to you : be with me and you will know me more
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 44kg,97lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : office work
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 and I live with them
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1986-07-28 Last Online : 2010-05-31
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : who can accept my personality
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants