Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_121991temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_121991temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_121991temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_121991temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
121991
121991,23, from general santos city,Philippines
hello, looking for frnd and more....
Self : hi hello im twenty-three from philippines... im honest, understanding, sweet person... .... im a simple girl, friendly, i love outdoor activities. i love bowling, listening music & whatching sports and movies...i spend my time in my family, friends and other...
     
Interests : ask me....ok
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : none
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1986-08-01 Last Online : 2010-02-24
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : A- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I would like to meet that a nice man and good person that have good inside of heart a man serious loving and caring, sweet person....and accept who i am....
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants