Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_122036temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_122036temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
kei inoo
kei inoo,36, from cagayan de oro city,Philippines
hello, have a nice day ahead...i am thirty-six y.o., i am single
Self : I am thirty-six years old and very single and available.. i am simple, cute, faithful, attractive, hard-working, honest and most specially.. i love to cook.. i am proud to be a filipina.. i am responsible in doing my work.. i am patient..
     
Interests : i play badminton, swimming, and hiking.. i love to cook and read books..
     
Message to you : how are you? hope you are in good condition. take care and god bless you. looking forward to see you
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 44kg,97lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : sales lady
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1973-11-03 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : humble, honest, responsible and caring and also happy person..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants