Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
jnichnij,38, from Humble,USA
I would like to find a marriage mate for long term
Self : I am very patient, kind, loving, and mild tempered. I enjoy activities outside and inside doors. I would like to find someone that is willing to take a big chance with me in marriage, you would not be disappointed in me. I keep myself very healthy and am in shape.
Interests : I enjoy computers, playing guitar, board games, watching movies, I also like shopping sometimes and going out to eat at different restaurants.
Message to you : we should talk
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 81kg,179lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : College Work : I work at a warehouse for the airport here in TX
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Red
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1971-12-22 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to meet someone kind hearted and loving, caring, honest.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants