Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
autonomous,52, from Avondale,USA
Looking for the lady that will complete me
Self : I am atheletic I like staying fit I like weight lifting, Jogging, and hiking. Ilke going to the movies, dinner, dancing and when possible travel.
Interests : I like playing soft ball, weight lifting, and going to football gmaes, and basball games
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 91kg,201lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Latino/Hispanic
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Mechanical Maintenance Supervisor
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1957-11-05 Last Online : 2010-07-07
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to meet the lady that will make me complete someone that something in common with me someone that faithful, sincere, honest loyal as I would be to her

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants