Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
whilm
whilm,54, from Manila,Philippines
looking for longterm relationship, companion,friend and partner in my
Self : I'm down to earth woman, widowed, with 2 grown up son they both live by their own my eldest have his own family in Iloilo beautiful island near Boracay the famous and wonderful tourist spot here in the Philippines. my youngest son is soon working to Vancouver Canada next month March. I'm honest, loving,caring, understanding, affectionate very open minded, easy going, love to travel especially Hongkong to visit my nephews,and sister. respectful, kind and hardworking. love to cultivate flower garden, and I just live alone in my simple and small house.I feel bored lonely being alone so it put me to consider myself to join hoping I can search my humble respectable down to earth man in my life to be part in my life forever it could be a long lasting partner because I will remain my foot under the ground to my chosen partner as I'm a one man woman only.. I'm not rich materially, but spiritually I'm God fearing..I'm looking forward to meet my future husband the second chance around through heart of asia. thank you so much to all man around who took time in reading my profile,I'm not rich materially but I'm rich spiritually and God fearing, thank you so much to all guy's out there who took a few minutes to open and read my profile God bless you all....
     
Interests : I love to watch basketball, gardening is also my interest, especially cultivating flowers, cooking,dancing but just sweet and romantic music.. play valleyball, and traveling some times in Hongkong to a relative.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 40kg,88lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : selfemployed
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1956-02-26 Last Online : 2010-02-23
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : honest,sincere,loving understanding, caring, kindhearted,God fearing, affectionate,not womanizer type, faithfull and humble can understand and accept who you are, open minded nice and respectful.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants