Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_122113temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_122113temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
big eyes
big eyes,56, from Gwangju,Korea South
Faithful Passion
Self : I am a serious person with a sense of humor. I am well disciplined & professional in my approach to my work. I am social but love some quiet time alone. I am giving & I want to share hapiness with a life partner.
Interests : In an intellectual vein I like to have a good book on the go, usually non-fiction. I am an outdoor person & enjoy both casual strolls & mountain hikes. I also enjoy raquet sports.
Message to you : Love me not my money
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 68kg,150lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Atheist
Education : University Work : English Teacher
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, French
Eyes : Brown Hair : Grey
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1953-10-20 Last Online : 2010-02-22
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : A woman looking for love, who will give love in return. A woman who will accept a financially responsible man who is not rich. A woman who is calm & at peace with herself.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants