Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_122160temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_122160temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
charm56
charm56,54, from Davao,Philippines
looking for a soulmate
Self : I am a God-fearing person, loving, caring, romantic, understanding and above all a ONE-MAN-WOMAN.
     
Interests : I like to play bowling, badminton, table tennis. I like to read books and magazines and loves to internet surfing.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 60kg,132lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : a government employee rendering public service
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1956-01-14 Last Online : 2010-03-03
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : He must be a God-fearing person, understanding, loving, caring, romantic and most of all a ONE-WOMAN-MAN
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants