Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
chandor,71, from mumbai,India
looking for comptionate life partner
Self : I am seventy-two years old but looking sixty having good health with pleasing personality.. i have worked in national airline as a manager for thirty-one years and still trying for good job in the field of marketing , sales and cargo operations. After retirement , I have worked as a general manger intermittently , Looking for a life partner who is smart and cooperative . Till I get a good assignment, I will stay with her with mutual understanding.
Interests : indian games
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 65kg,143lbs
Nationality : India Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Hindu
Education : University Work : retired
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Grey
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1938-11-08 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : person with co-operative nature and willing to support till getting the assignment

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants