Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
3131
3131,40, from Pasadena,USA
Heartfelt
Self : I am a respectful even tempered person who likes to have stimulating conversation. I enjoy romantic evenings out and cozy intamate evenings in. I love to cook healthy food and I enjoy eating food from other cultures.
     
Interests : I am very athletic. I like to take walks on the beach, hike in the mountains, and play/coach basketball.
     
Message to you : I know you're out there...Smile
Height : 201cm,6,7" Weight : 102kg,225lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian Orthodox
Education : University Work : Teacher/Business Owner
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1969-06-21 Last Online : 2010-02-25
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking for an Intelligent, honest, sincere, caring, consistant, emotionally stable, healthy, loving,Spiritual, beautiful woman who has a good heart, temperment, and sense of humor.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants