Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_122280temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
lovableche
lovableche,33, from cagayn de oro city,Philippines
Hello
Self : .I'm a single mom..i do have kids..who live me..I'm a kind peron who is understanding ,responsible, hamble,i value realtionship to make it atlast long...and most of all I'm patience person
     
Interests : i love cooking , i also like to travel and read some of my favorite books.
     
Message to you : hello
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 59kg,130lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : none
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Arabic, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1976-07-08 Last Online : 2010-03-17
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i want to meet someone who will accept me for what Iam and who Iam and also my kids who will love us..understand and support and care for me ..who is serious in realationship.God fearing and respect me
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants