Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     Email or Chat with this member free of charge
     
first_122287temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
DevyAF10
DevyAF10,42, from Dayton,USA
Prepare to be swept off your feet
Self : I'm an Air Force officer that loves the finer things in life. I travel for business and pleasure quite a bit and I enjoy reading, gourmet cusine, the cinema and theatre and to dance.
     
Interests : I like to play golf when time allows, decorating and improving my home, shopping for clothes, and visiting exotic and historical regions and sites
     
Message to you : Let's give love a chance
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 88kg,194lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : Masters Work : Military Officer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Japanese
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1967-04-29 Last Online : 2010-03-01
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Educated outgoing lady that is likes intellectual conversations, charity work, God and to travel
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants