Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
122321,27, from pampanga city,Philippines
searching for husband or bf..honest guy
Self : im twenty-seven years old sweet honest understanding love and caring person and funny..
Interests : i like to cooking swimming..playing pool.shopping dancing.. travel.. eatting and watching movie
Message to you : plss if you want to having a fun only plsssssss dont contact me ..i needed seriously guy to talk
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 43kg,95lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Middle School Work : i have small business fast food
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, German, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 Other
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1983-02-14 Last Online : 2010-04-25
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i like the guy sweet...nice loving and caring..romantic understanding..

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants