Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_122351temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_122351temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
espaņol
espaņol,53, from madrid,Spain
I am looking for a sincere and good woman
Self : I am good person, gentellman and romantic. I like painting and compose music and I like much to travel.
     
Interests : I like compose music, to travel and swiming in the beachs.
     
Message to you : I wish happiness in life
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 70kg,154lbs
Nationality : Spain Ethnicity : Latino/Hispanic
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : funcionary
Primary Language : Spanish English Ability : Little
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1957-01-06 Last Online : 2010-03-20
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want to meet a simple, honest and good woman for serious relathionship and happinees with true love.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants