Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
A man looking for his diamond
A man looking for his diamond,20, from Mayfield Heights,USA
I am looking for a true humble woman
Self : As of now I am attending a university in the U.S and my major is childhood education. I am an open minded and a well rounded person. I love to have a good time, always happy, and try to help others out. I want people to treat me the same way I treat them. I do not lie, cheat, or hurt anyone. By what people have told me, I am always happy and know how to create an exciting environment for people. I love to go on adventures and try new things, especially food. :) In addition, I am looking for someone who I can always be with, spend my alone time with, someone to cuddle with when we watch movies or go on walks, go on adventures and try new things. I am healthy, happy, and relaxed person who is looking for his other half. Well, this is a random note, but currently I have long hair, about down to my shoulders; however, I will soon cut it and donate it to a charity so someone who has no hair due to a disease, may use it. If anyone out there is interested in knowing more, I had asked a few close friends and family to write a list about me-my positives and my negatives in case anyone is interested in seeing what other people think of me. I am human, so there are pros and cons.
Interests : I used to be on the swim team and soccer team. Currently I still participate in both sports, but not on teams. I addition, I go bowling when I can on weekends, go to fun events that are around my city; and go on walks in our parks and forests. One final note that I want to make, I am very interested in music of all kinds, so I am thinking about learning how to play some instruments, and play with some technology that allows me to form other kinds of music.
Message to you : I do hope we can find each other on here
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : Current Student and retail worker
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, German
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1989-11-04 Last Online : 2010-07-20
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Beauty is not the most important topic for my list of interest. I will not expect the most beautiful woman to go after me, but in return, I am not looking for a woman to rate me by my looks. I am also not interested in money, or the richest woman. I ask that she does not go after me because of money. I need someone to talk to about anything! I really want to find that woman who will cry on me as I will on her, and who will laugh with me. I am looking for a woman who shines her beauty through a very kind and happy personality. I am looking for someone who is caring, generous, open minded, interested in exploring and facing the world together! I will offer everything I have to her, my love, dedication, trust, and sincerity.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants