Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_122429temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_122429temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
simplycherie,32, from Candaba,Philippines
I believe in serendipity in God's time...
Self : Just a simple God fearing lady, unpretentious with transparent personality, home body and family oriented but love adventures-nature wandering, timid but once u get to know me,I'm easy to get along with. Loving, caring, honest, thoughtful, faithful (one-man woman), with soft and sensitive heart.I am compassionate to those in need of affection.Fond meeting friends who are nice and can hold a conversation and I hate indecent, fraud and insensitive people.I admire those who have high respect to women.
Interests : Not into sports activities, but I love watching sports events, I do Badminton and bit of Volleyball. My hobbies are more of arts related stuff like painting, crafts, gardening, home chores.
Message to you : I keep my faith in God if my destiny is here on internet, he would find me.
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Freelance Architect
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1977-09-30 Last Online : 2010-03-01
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am not here to look after your money, like most foreign men think about Filipinas, I can't blame them if some are victims of gold digger and just want a secured life or money. Exclude me form them, I live a simple life and has a comfy work as Freelance Architect. And I prefer age from 30 to 48 yrs old, I respect older than that like my Dad who is 64 yrs old, no offense but hope you know what I mean..A one-woman man, loving, responsible, respectful and sensible. I keep my faith in God if I won't find my destiny here, maybe in person I would meet him soon..I don't go out much so no chance to meet guys, purely construction men..=) besides I am not a party goer. Just trying this site, I am willing to relocate for the right man to be with him for the rest of my life together we'll build a simple and happy family, with God in our lives... good looks can deceive though it's a plus but innermost traits matters to me...

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants