Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
49149a.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
49149
49149,26, from Cebu City,Philippines (Visayas)
I hope to find and met an interesting person who makes me feel special
Self : Very feminine, hardworking, friendly, ambitious, and focused at work, healthy and family oriented, loves children and even play with them if I do have time.
     
Interests : I read a lot (magazines, newspapers, Bible, novels), travel, I play table tennis, singing and I also compete into running and joined fitness in gym.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 0kg,90lbs
Nationality : Ethnicity : Filipina
Marital Status : Single Religion : Not Available
Education : College Level Work : Secretary
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Hair :
Children :
Living :
Birth Date : 1980-02-01 Last Online : 2006-10-25
Western Sign : Chinese Sign :
Blood Type : Appearance :
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I hope to receive correspondence ages from 35 to 55 years old, responsible, loving, and willing to visit and met me personally. Well write and contact me anytime.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants