Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     Email or Chat with this member free of charge
     
first_122548temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_122548temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_122548temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
JimmyBear
JimmyBear,38, from West Point,USA
Self : Not Available
     
Interests : Hobbies are mostly card games and puzzles but I also like to play guitar, watch movies and just hang around with the family.
     
Message to you : Looking for a quiet, family oriented man? Here I am.
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 95kg,209lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Atheist
Education : University Work : IT specialist
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, German
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1971-08-14 Last Online : 2010-03-18
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Large
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Looking for someone who appreciates a quiet life - since I live out in the country. I would also like someone who can accept me for who I am.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants