Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
shakirahjeanne,26, from agusan del sur,Philippines
im searching for my lifetime partner that will love me and accept me !
Self : im so very simple, loving , caring and understanding person.
Interests : i love cooking and singing
Message to you : i will love you and care of you for the rest of my life!
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 68kg,150lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1983-06-20 Last Online : 2010-03-05
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : im seeking a man that will love me and accept me! inspite of my past and accept also my 2 kids,and willing to support for the needs of my kids!

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants