Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
taz4utohold,38, from Honolulu,USA
Looking for my lifelong partner
Self : I am looking for a lifetime partner, that likes the outdoors during the day, and cuddling at nite.
Interests : I like Softball, swimming, snorkeling, boating, fishing
Message to you : Try it you might like it.
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 86kg,190lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Telecommunications
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1971-06-26 Last Online : 2010-03-12
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I would like to meet a nice woman, who would like to be a liftime partner, one who likes to do outdoor activities in the day, and inside and cuddle at nite

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants