Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
floola,53, from Linchuan,China
never along
Self : My personality more gentle, at home, like the warm and comfortable, like with my family
Interests : I like the relaxed sports, jogging, walking and so on. I like gardening, planting flowers, and some edible plants. Like to do a simple hand-like pets. I would like to find a gentle personality, kind, honest people to become my life partner
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Not Available
Education : High School Work : sells travel things
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Little
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1956-04-11 Last Online : 2010-05-19
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I would like to find a gentle personality, optimism, positive, honest good people to become my life partner

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants