Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
gentleman75,35, from Melbourne,Australia
i'm a genuine down to earth guy.
Self : i'm a hard working and genuine guy i'm very loving and compassionate i'm faithful and caring
Interests : i enjoy the outdoors i enjoy 4wd'ing and motor bike riding i also enjoy horses
Message to you : I hope we can grow old together.
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 83kg,183lbs
Nationality : Australia Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : University Work : logistics
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1975-02-19 Last Online : 2010-03-16
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : i'm looking for a genuine girl that is looking for true love and believes in marraige and having a family. she must be caring and compassionate

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants