Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_122886temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_122886temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
khaye,18, from iloilo city,Philippines
hi, im looking for a responsible man
Self : i am sweet loving understanding stuborn at times and versatile
Interests : , i like to play badminton.. watching tv, chat w/ aquintances, stay( tambay at my friends house), sleep if i feel so bored.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 42kg,93lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : still a students
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1991-06-23 Last Online : 2010-08-26
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : , i want a man whose willing to give everything i want, a responsible to me and of course to his family, willing to take risk just for the sake of his family, loving, caring, understanding and lastly a professional one.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants