Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_122902temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
thea14
thea14,19, from davao,Philippines
i am here to find some new friends. i hope it is you..
Self : i am a simple girl, tall, brown complexion. I'm a student.. i love my family so much. i grow up in a very simple but loving family. i don't need a lot of money as long as I'm my family is happy as well as i am too.. simple life is all i want...:)
     
Interests : i love watching television and i also play chess.. i also love sleeping!!!!!!!!! hahaha..:)
     
Message to you : be good..hehe
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 53kg,117lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : student
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1990-09-14 Last Online : 2010-07-06
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i hope to find here someone who will accept me and my family. i want to meet a real person, someone who is not afraid to tell me who really he is.. and most of all someone who believes in GOD & have faith on HIM..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants