Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
perroman6,53, from Cowra,Australia
Have I missed something?
Self : Middle aged single male seeks single female, object: well if you don't know then don't answer this.
Interests : My only sport is walking, (is walking a sport?) well, its what I do. Hobbies, none, well none of what most people do for hobbies, ok, here is one, I drive community cars and I get to meet and have long talks with lots of people of all ages, races and types and I like that. I keep seeing the 'must fear god' on profiles and I do not fear god, because I don't think god want to be feared, respected, both god others and yourself, but not feared.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 95kg,209lbs
Nationality : Australia Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : College Work : self employed
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1957-03-09 Last Online : 2010-08-31
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Large
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : well thats easy, an interesting woman.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants