Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Simenon,46, from Haslev,Denmark
Happy family
Self : I am a gentle man with lots of humour. I am serious with the things I am doing, and I work hard. I want a wife with whom I can create a good family with happy children.
Interests : I run. I am training for a marathon. Apart from my work I have a small farm, where I spend much of my free time
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 80kg,176lbs
Nationality : Denmark Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Buddhist
Education : Masters Work : Government
Primary Language : Other English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English, French, German, Japanese, Spanish
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1963-12-15 Last Online : 2010-09-12
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : A warm-hearted, funny, intelligent and open minded woman who likes to take care of her family. I want a woman who is interested in real happiness and not just material things.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants