Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
dakojeff,39, from falls city,USA
Where are you? my best friend, my love, my life!
Self : I am very easy going, kind, gentle and affectionate. I have a good sense of humor and enjoy most outdoor activities. I am of Italian and European descent. I am very family oriented and love Asian culture and family values. I am very respectfull to others and get along well with most people, I make friends easy.
Interests : Not Available
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 92kg,203lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : College Work : retired
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 4 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1970-04-01 Last Online : 2010-03-17
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : Kind, compassionate, affectionate. good sense of humor, loving, faithfull. Someone who will be my best friend, my lover, my everything, someone who will never cheat on me, my soulmate. I prefer a traditional Asian woman

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants