Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
devotedwife
devotedwife,54, from Metro Manila,Philippines
To find a man who knows what he wants
Self : I am a one woman man. I am true and faithful, caring, loving, passionate, devoted -- and looking for a lover and a companion to be with for the rest of my life.
     
Interests : I like boxing, basketbal, badminton. My hobbies are: cooking, listening music, watching tv, shopping, chatting
     
Message to you : If u are my match..then lets start to communicate each other.
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Computer Encoder
Primary Language : English English Ability : Little
Languages : Cebuano, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1955-06-13 Last Online : 2010-03-19
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I dream of a man coming into my life. He will love me and my children with all of his heart as I will love him. He fears God. He will love me passionately and tenderly. He is very understanding. He will treat me as someone special, someone with value. We will spend the rest of our lives, loving. He like communication.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants