Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_123048temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_123048temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ashlie
ashlie,18, from davao city,Philippines
im single mother and im happy to join, im frindly and funny
Self : im very tocative person funny and willing to intertain more friends her. and smelling person if i hve a problem i did no mind my problem im always smile.
     
Interests : i like play volleyball dancing listen music and hang out.
     
Message to you : im single mother i hve 1 son he is 4 yrs old now... hope to find her someone who accept me and son
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 90kg,198lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Little
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Blonde
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1991-09-03 Last Online : 2010-07-07
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Large
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : understanding kind, honest and accept. my past and willing to marry me and comfort me in rest of her life.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants