Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_123063temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_123063temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_123063temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_123063temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
eastmeetswest12
eastmeetswest12,41, from Milwaukee,USA
Check me out!
Self : I'm a mature, loyal, and honest man seeking a marriage partner. I work hard and have a great sense of humor.
     
Interests : I like to ride my bike, work out, and roller blade. I love movies, music, and I belong to a local car club.
     
Message to you : I hope you read this and contact me soon!
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 64kg,141lbs
Nationality : Slovakia Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Agnostic
Education : College Work : Healthcare
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 0
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1969-02-12 Last Online : 2010-03-20
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I'm looking for a kind, patient, loyal, romantic, and honest Japanese, Chinese, Korean, or Filipino woman who is ready to get married.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants