Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_123094temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
usabiologist
usabiologist,49, from phoenix,USA
Seeking my soulmate
Self : I am a caring kind mature man. I enjoy laughter, hiking camping and photography. I am looking for a faithful caring loving partner to complete me. I believe that family and friendships are among the most important things in life to cultivate.
     
Interests : Hiking camping racquetball. photography, cooking.
     
Message to you : Are you my soulmate?
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 94kg,207lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : biologist
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,Other
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1960-06-25 Last Online : 2010-05-16
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking for a caring devoted partner. She must be positive, and lighthearted. She must be intelligent and self motivated, happy and easy to please.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants