Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_123102temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_123102temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
en-en
en-en,29, from Sta.Rosa,Philippines
Hi I'm looking for my prince :)
Self : Hi.. im younger looking at my age but mature enough in decision making.. i try to log on here to hoping to find my true love in this site.. im here not for playing games or making any money.. I hope you will know me better :)
     
Interests : I like sports especially volleyball & badminton.. I love watching movies, hang-out with friends.. and sometimes like to stay just in home.. :)
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 47kg,104lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Process Technician
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1981-01-19 Last Online : 2010-04-09
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : someone who is responsible enough to have a family. someone who will always be at my side for good and bad times. have sense of humor, respect and love God above me..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants