Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
easygoin,52, from Grand Prairie,Canada
Like to meet nice loving person
Self : Quiet, enjoy good time and laughter Very caring and loyal Enjoy closeness, listening and sharing
Interests : Riding Moter bikes Photography, movies Fishing, some traveling
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 100kg,220lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : Road Construction Manager
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1957-07-12 Last Online : 2010-04-20
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Happy, loyal, willing to share life Some one who wants to be loved Enjoys quiet times Likes to go out have fun, kick up their heels, but does not have to go out all the time Some one who like to be held and likes to hold Summary is someone who likes to be hugged and loved

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants